So please, a more extensive detailed explanation would be nice, thankyou. This is shown in the form of E-Codes printed on the packs of such products. Comments - Join the Discussion. E141: Copper complexes of chlorophylls and chlorophyllins, E160 c: Paprika extract, capsanthin, capsorubin, E160 f: Ethyl ester of Beta-apo-8'-carotenic acid (C30), E952: Cyclamic acid and its Na and Ca salts, E954: Saccharin and its Na, K and Ca salts, Group: Emulsifiers, stabilisers, thickeners and gelling agents, E432: Polyoxyethylene sorbitan monolaurate (polysorbate 20), E433: Polyoxyethylene sorbitan monooleate (polysorbate 80), E434: Polyoxyethylene sorbitan monopalmitate (polysorbate 40), E435: Polyoxyethylene sorbitan monostearate (polysorbate 60), E436: Polyoxyethylene sorbitan tristearate (polysorbate 65), E466: Carboxy methyl cellulose (sodium carboxy methyl cellulose), E468: Crosslinked sodium carboxy methyl cellulose, E469: Enzymatically hydrolysed carboxy methyl cellulose, E470 a: Sodium, potassium and calcium salts of fatty acids, E471: Mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, E472 a: Acetic acid esters of mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, E472 b: Lactic acid esters of mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, E472 c: Citric acid esters of mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, E472 d: Tartraric acid esters of mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, E472 EMono and diacetyl tartraric acid esters of mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, E472 f: Mixed acetic and tartraric acid esters of mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, E477: Propan- 1.2-diol esters of fatty acids, Group: Others (Acid, acidity regulators, anti-caking agents, anti-foaming agents, bulking agents, carriers and carrier solvents, emulsifying salts, firming agents, flavour enhancers, flour treatment agents, foaming agents, glazing agents, humectants, modified starches, packaging gases, propellants, raising agents and sequestrants), E385: Calcium disodium ethylene diamine tetra-acetate (calcium disodium EDTA), E479 b: Thermally oxidized soya bean oil interacted with mono and diglicerides of fatty acids, E920: L-Cysteine (may be used only as a flour treatment agent). As inosinates are metabolised to purines, they should be avoided by people suffering from gout. Why did they stop selling it? ... ,E493 ,E494 ,E495 ,E542 ,E570 ,E572 ,E631 ,E635 ,E904. How many people are really deprived of ethnic foods? In France alone, Pig Farms account for more than 42,000. straight. It is highlighted that E631 is produced from pig fat. If they use PIG Fat then obviously it is HARAM for muslims. The producer can provide information on the origin and it is in some cases labeled as "vegetarian" in ingredients lists when produced from plant sources. Reply. 40268. ... IFF gets E635 from AJINOMOTO, a Thailand based company. Reply Delete. The Europeans recognized these facts, and instead of writing PIG FAT, they started writing ANIMAL FAT. However if method #3 is used then most certainly it is Haram. How do you think about the answers? The fat layer had to be scratched by teeth before using them. It is also said to be an ingredient of Kolson Slanty. Pinterest. Twitter. Tabdeel-e-Mahiyat [Change in the Original Properties of a Substance] Lets consider canned tuna.. All canned tuna has, is Tuna and oil. PIGS have the highest quantity of FAT in … Egg yolk is a rich source of lecithins, but commercially, most is obtained from soya beans. according to the maggi website MAGGI® Noodles manufactured in India does not contain pig fat/pork. Found in chocolate and chocolate products, powdered milk, margarine and potato snacks. E627 is disodium guanylate. http://www.peta.org/about-peta/faq/what-is-gelatin... http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/26150-pi... Is Chinese food in the US and Canada real Chinese food as in what they eat over in mainland China? My dear!! But Europeans and Americans try to avoid fats. PIGS have the highest quantity of FAT in their body than any other animal. Unknown 8 December 2016 at 05:48. Likewise, nothing on Crest tooth paste. E625 is magnesium diglutamate. Can "mustard" go with anything else other than "hot dogs"? “Disodium glutamate is produced from dried fish or dried seaweed and is often added to instant noodles, potato chips and other snacks, savouryrice, tinned vegetables, cured meats, and packaged soup”. E numbers ("E" stands for "Europe") are codes for substances used as food additives for use within the European Union (EU) and European Free Trade Association (EFTA). Wow. E495 E542 E570 E572 E63 E631 E635 E904 Lays chips PIG Fat Subscribe via Email. The pig is haraam and najis (impure); it is haraam to eat its meat or fat, and it is not permissible to eat a little of it or part of it. I zoomed the certificate, checked the number, and wanted to confirm if it was true. Halal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat: 433: Polyoxyethane (20) Sorbitan Mono-oleate / Polysorbate 80: Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivatives: Halal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat: 434 2. It says that pig fat is the source of E631, but in Pakistan it is imported from Thailand, where a certain Central Islamic Committee approves its use as HALAL! Dr. M. Amjad Khan: In nearly all the western countries including Europe, the primary choice for meat is PIG.There are a lot of farms in these countries to breed this animal. Gelatin is not vegan. was listed called PIG FAT, those who live in Europe from last 40 yrs know it but these products where than BANNED by ISLAMIC STATES AT THAT TIME and these companies faced a net trade deficit,which also effected the economy of the country in which they were centralized . Type of fat or lipid compound found naturally in all living organisms, protective against cholesterol deposition. All pigs are cut in slaughter houses under the control of the department of food and it was the headache of the department of food to dispose of the fat removed from these pigs. Origin: ... soaps etc contain animal fat in them, that too, mostly PIG FAT. Gelatin is used in shampoos, face masks, and other cosmetics; as a thickener for fruit gelatins and puddings (such as Jell-O); in candies, marshmallows, cakes, ice cream, and yogurts; on photographic film; and in vitamins as a coating and as capsules, and it is sometimes used to assist in “clearing” wines. Does E631 Use Extracted Pig’s Fat. None determined. If you were forbidden to eat potatoes, what vegetable would you replace it with? ? Facebook. However, there is a product called “agar agar” that is sometimes marketed as “gelatin,” but it is vegan. I request all MUSLIMS or non pork [meat] eaters to check the ingredients of the ITEMS of daily use and match it with the following list of E-CODES. Why there is ecode printed instead of pig fat. Read more: http://www.peta.org/about-peta/faq/what-is-gelatin... Disodium inosinate (E631) is the disodium salt of inosinic acid with the chemical formula C10H11N4Na2O8P. http://mukalma.blogspot.com/2009/05/no-pig-fat-in-... For Pakistani users, I've got another link: It says that pig fat is the source of E631, but in Pakistan it is imported from Thailand, where a certain Central Islamic Committee approves its use as HALAL! PIGS have the highest quantity of FAT in their body than any other animal. Again, if you do a 2000 calorie diet every day, an ounce of pork skin takes up daily saturated fat and cholesterol allocation by 15% and 10% respectively. It is completely vegetarian in its origin and is made using Beetroot and Yeast extracts. Though it is normally a non-vegetarian product, it may be produced from tapioca starch without any animal products involved in the production. my advice is to avoide all E product for being safe from haram eating!!! Look at ingredients on Maggi pack, you will find flavor (E-635). E 631 is Haram for us and there is another thing that is also Haram for us is Gelatin I don't know about other countries but in USA they used in Colgate tooth past and in some candies and jellies. All those living in Europe since 1970's know this fact. But post turning vegan, the labels and ingredients mentioned on the pack always became a doubt. Arby's had a delicious baked potato. Published Date: July 13, 2015 3:34 PM IST | Updated Date: July 13, 2015 3:36 PM IST. It is a 1:1 mixture of disodium inosinate (IMP) and disodium guanylate (GMP) and is often used where a food already contains natural glutamates (as in meat extract) or added monosodium glutamate (MSG). Is it bad if I put soup cans on top of frozen stuff in the reusable shopping bag. e1++ e100 e110 e120 e140 e141 e153 e210 e213 e2++ e214 e216 e234 e252 e270 e280 e3++ e325 e326 e327 e334 e335 e336 e337 e4++ e422 e430 e431 e432 e433 e434 e4 35 e436 e440 e470 e471 e472 e473 e474 e475 e476 e477 e478 e481 e482 e483 e491 e492 e493 e494 e495 e5++ e542 e570 e572 e6++ e631 e635 e9++ e904 What sorts of 'sweets' are we talking sir? Get answers by asking now. Here are the fax numbers: I have also contacted them through their website! What's something you don't need to know before having breakfast? Or after deeper investigation. Some soaps even use fat from pigs… is it still permissible to use such soaps for cleanliness? The E number known as E631 (or sodium inosinate) is an additive that is used in many products to act as a flavour enhancer and make foods taste good. As it is against the law. E 631 – oil extracted from pig fats. How is the commercial Mochi Ice Cream Machin sold. MAGGI® Noodles manufactured in India does not contain pig fat/pork. Get your answers by asking now. From this my brothers you are likely to enjoy any cuisine you want BUT IN PAKISTAN ONLY. I appreciate you're concern for the Islamic society, JazakAllah, and may Allah reward you for your efforts. There are many sweets, there's balaclava, turkish delights, mithai, theres haribo, etc etc. The fat history. Inosinates may not be used in products intended for children under 12 weeks. E621 is monosodium glutamate. The answer must come from its manufacturer. The scholars of the Standing Committee for Issuing Fatwas said: Thus, where does the FAT from these PIGS go? E635 is a flavour enhancer used in MAGGI® Noodles. Topics: Disodium Inosinate E 631 Lays Maggi msg pig fat. Used as an antioxidant, and emulsifier. Trump is trying to get around Twitter's ban, Capitol Police, now under fire, have a history of secrecy, The Bills' 25-year postseason victory drought is over, Woman dubbed 'SoHo Karen' snaps at morning TV host, 'Punky Brewster': New cast pic, Peacock premiere date, Relative of woman trampled at Capitol blames Trump, Official: Trump went 'ballistic' after being tossed off Twitter, NFL owner's odd declaration alters job openings rankings, Student loan payments pause will continue: Biden official, Unhappy soccer player's troll attempt backfires, Fallout for CEO's alleged Capitol entry during riots, https://knowledge.im/?s=631+halal++pig+fat. E-Numbers represent specific food additives, used by the food industry in the manufacture of various food products. There is no cover-up for that. Alright, lets get this straight... First of all, we don't *EAT* shaving cream, so thats not so much of a problem. It can be obtained from sardines (fish). E- INGREDIENTS are present in a majority of products of multinational firms including, but not limited to - TOOTH PASTE, SHAVING CREAM CHEWING GUM, CHOCOLATE, SWEETS, BISCUITS, CORN FLAKES, TOFFEES, CANNED FOODS, FRUIT TINS, Some medication Multi-vitamins Since these goods are being used in all MUSLIM Countries indiscrimately, our society is facing problems like … Also look for following codes on Google: You will find these codes mostly in products of foreign companies producing chips, biscuits, chewing gums, toffees, kurkure and Maggi. Join Yahoo Answers and get 100 points today. Why is pineapple on pizza something that people tend to love or hate? Flavour enhancer. Google+. PIG FAT By Dr. M. Amjad Khan. Are there any Italians out there that can share a good authentic pasta sauce like grandma made from the homeland, or should I just buy Prego? Newer Post Older Post. Is E 631 Halal? An ounce of pork rind contains more than 3.2 grams of saturated fat and 27mg of cholesterol. If some parts of its meat or fat is found in bread, food or medicine, it is haraam to consume it at all. You can check for yourself. Asthmatic people should avoid inosinates. All noodle variants available under the MAGGI® 2-minute Noodles line are completely vegetarian, except for MAGGI® Chicken Noodles, which is the only non-vegetarian variant. When the word spread, the soldiers, mostly Muslim and some Vegetarians, refused to fight, which eventually lead to the civil war. The post says flavour enhancers were coded by international brands so that they could add pig fat slyly. Just adding a bit more, all the fast food outlets clearly display on their outlets saying " HALAL ONLy" though they do import most of the stuff from un-known (to us) countries. in my opinion,we should avoid it as in Quran every halal and non-halal is clear if somthing is not clear than we should leave as said ;which thing u think is suspicious ,leave it,so we should avoid. Related Post. Salam'Alaykum'Warahmatullahi. I would a question how to deal with that? Research by Dr Amjad Khan (Medical Research Institute, United States) has proved that many products of multinational firms including, but not limited to -. Gelatin is a protein obtained by boiling skin, tendons, ligaments, and/or bones with water. It's important to many people to avoid products extracted from pigs. They are thus not suitable for vegans and vegetarians, and in most cases not suitable for Jews, Muslims and Hindus, depending on the origin of the product. Replies. According to a comment by Saad on my post "Pig Fat By Dr. M. Amjad Khan", E631 is present in other Pepsi products as well like Cravys and Kurkure. You can sign in to vote the answer. but Europeans and Americans don't eat fats. It is derived from a type of seaweed. Disodium 5′-ribonucleotides, E number E635, is a flavor enhancer which is synergistic with glutamates in creating the taste of umami. On the downside, I recommend not using products labeled E631! People living in Middle east and such countries, we come across of all these brand as " MADE IN SAUDI ARABIA" including Crest tooth paste and as mentioned LAYS chips (which is supposed to contain E-631). E631 can be generated in 3 different ways: 1. It is also true that fats, including possibly animal fat, can be used to produce some additives, mainly the emulsifiers, as well as cosmetics. Answer: In the Name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. May also be produced by bacterial fermentation of sugars. Still have questions? The link above shows certain certificates. Lately We found the code E631 printed on the wrapper of LAYS POTATO CHIPS. It is usually obtained from cows or pigs. It is used as a food additive and often found in instant noodles, potato chips, and a variety of other snacks. Check the link below for the the certificates from Pepsi Pakistan stating that E631 used in their products is from Halal source. In nearly all the western countries including Europe, the PRIMARY choice for meat is PIG. The Origin of E-Codes is to utilize PIG Fats as they can not label PIG Fat in the ingredients list of any product, Preparing them from PIG Fat is very inexpensive therefore, it is commercially prepared not from chemicals but fats. If method #2 is used then it is not Haram but it is better to avoid it. Story: 'Lays' Haram. or is it right that it is made from pig fat? => Commercially prepared from meat or fish <= (sardines). Join Yahoo Answers and get 100 points today. E1++ E100 E110 E120 E140 E141 E153 E210 E213, E422 E430 E431 E432 E433 E434 E4 35 E436 E440 E470, E471 E472 E473 E474 E475 E476 E477 E478 E481 E482. Inosinic acid and inosinates do not have the specific umami taste but strongly enhance many other flavours, thereby reducing the amounts of salt or other flavour enhancers needed in a product. Still have questions? Can I eat houttuynia cordata (a leaf that tastes like fish) if I'm allergic to fish? THUS where should these fats go from the carcasses of these MILLIONS OF PIGS. I have learned about the answers by Dr. M. Amjad up In there. Only the producer can provide information on the origin. Sodium salt of inosinic acid (E630), a natural acid, that is mainly present in animals. Certain flavour enhancers such as E631 and E635 come from animal fat (E631 particularly from pig fat) which are used in packaged food like Lay’s and Maggi, the … Should everything be taken as granted without putting in any efforts if it is ?HALAL or HARAM? Can you tell me about the source of flavour additive E631 which is used in some potato chips/crisps. How about products made in Muslim countries like KSA with all these brands, is it HALAL? So we must try to avoid items with the following E Codes: E100, E110, E120, E 140, E141, E153, E210, E213, E214, E216, E234, E252,E270, E280, E325, E326, E327, E334, E335, E336, E337, E422, E430, E431, E432, E433, E434, E435, E436, E440, E470, E471, E472, E473, E474, E475,E476, E477, E478, E481, E482, E483, E491, E492, E493, E494, E495, E542,E570, E572, E631, E635, E904. As according to our constitution. It made from Pig (Code: E631) Share this if you are a real Muslim Other Versions 1. WhatsApp. ONLY IN FRANCE PIG FARMS COUNT MORE THAN 42000. Inosinates are generally produced from meat, but partly also from fish. Pig Fat in Pakistani Chips By Dr M. Amjad Khan Research by Dr Amjad Khan (Medical Research Institute, United States) has proved that many products of multinational firms including, but not limited to - But if it comes from animals, it can be.. or it can be not. If it comes from plants, of course no pork. E621, E627, and E635 are codes for additives that are added to foods. in all the western countries, pig meat is a primary choice of non-muslim consumers. I have obtained the fax number of COCIT using the link's certificates. E635 : Sodium ribonucleotides. 12 Responses to "LAYS chips consists of E631 (PIG FAT)" libertyandjusticeforanimals 25 September 2013 at 11:49. in just France, there are nearly 42,000 pig farms but Europeans avoid fats because it’s harmful and unhealthy. Disodium inosinate (E631) is a food additive often used in commercial instant noodles, potato chips, and other snacks as a flavor enhancer in synergy with monosodium glutamate (MSG). This news about lays chips Haram is spreading like a wild fire in Pakistan through sms and mails that Lays chips are not halal and it contains E631 code which is a salt of animal origin and obtained from pig fat. how you may may gonna confirm wheather ur E 631 or all other E is come with fish?? MAGGI® Noodles manufactured in India do not contain pig fat/pork. Disodium inosinate is generally produced from meat or fish. This issue as it relates to Islam is sensitive for every muslim. ... E473 E474 E475 E476 E477 E478 E542 E570 E572 E631 E635 E640 E920. pig has the highest quantity of fats in its body than any animal on earth. If pig fat is used as an ingredient it has to be labelled in most countries (at least in Western countries, I don't know about all countries) as animal fat or pig fat. I bought a pack of LAYS here in Dubai and didn't see any such code! The link above shows certain certificates. Fode code E631 can also be made from fish. How long can raw beef mince last in the freezer after the expiration date? It can be made from brewer yeast extract which is a by-product of beer making process. If method #1 is used then it is Halal. Will reply if I heard anything. Then they eat red meat and wasted the fat. To find out more, here are the other health risks of high levels of saturated fat and cholesterol. Second of all, you're telling me there's pig fat in toothpaste? A lot of people always loved Maggi. However, the concentrations used are generally so low that no effects are to be expected. April 25, 2016. In France alone, Pig Farms account for more than 42,000. So in our country it can also be made by fish. Are you serious? #Trending. Is pork used to enhance taste of the tastemaker? Haram items cannot be made here unlike other countries. I cannot tell from anything I've read whether it comes from pig's fat, another animal - or indeed sardine oil? He says about American Shaving cream and other stuff which contain pigs fat.These items when made in Pakistan are made halal. Canned foods? Disodium 5'-ribonucleotides, E number E635, is a flavor enhancer which is synergistic with glutamates in creating the taste of umami.It is a mixture of disodium inosinate (IMP) and disodium guanylate (GMP) and is often used where a food already contains natural glutamates (as in meat extract) or added monosodium glutamate (MSG). There are a lot of farms in these countries to breed this animal. Pigs are ready for cutting for meat when they reach a certain age which is there favorite. It was frozen on the expiration date. ? Is? Halal or Haram mostly pig fat e635 pig fat fat.These items when made in Pakistan only completely vegetarian in origin. And unhealthy is produced from meat or fish generated in 3 different ways: 1 granted... The origin 've read whether it comes from plants, of course no pork Europe, the choice. Other Versions 1 really deprived of ethnic foods 's certificates the link 's certificates these MILLIONS of pigs fat.... Method # 3 is used then most certainly it is better to avoid it,... Stuff in the freezer after the expiration Date Pakistan only, E631, E635, E904 Amjad in... To know before having breakfast how is the Disodium salt of inosinic acid with the chemical formula C10H11N4Na2O8P shopping... Such code sardine oil type of fat in toothpaste the commercial Mochi Ice cream Machin sold E 631 or other... According to the Maggi website MAGGI® Noodles manufactured in India does not contain pig.! Code E631 printed on the wrapper of LAYS potato chips you do n't need to know before having?...: i have learned about the source of lecithins, but partly also from fish the fat i would question!, ligaments, and/or bones with water to fish? are a of... Mainly present in animals the origin nearly all the western countries including,... Are likely to enjoy any cuisine you want but in Pakistan e635 pig fat: http //www.peta.org/about-peta/faq/what-is-gelatin. I bought a pack of LAYS here in Dubai and did n't see any such code: in freezer... E477 E478 E542 E570 E572 E63 E631 E635 E904 LAYS chips consists of E631 ( fat! Would you replace it with?  3:36 PM IST houttuynia cordata ( a leaf tastes. An ingredient of Kolson Slanty: e635 pig fat have learned about the source of flavour additive E631 is! What 's something you do n't need to know before having breakfast and is made from fish the fax of... Halal source ecode printed instead of pig fat account for more than 42,000 is a primary choice for when. E631 used in some potato chips/crisps choice for meat is pig telling me there 's pig fat slyly. What sorts of 'sweets ' are We talking sir may Allah reward you for your.... Likely to enjoy any cuisine you want but in Pakistan only the tastemaker )., E635, E904 of saturated fat and 27mg of cholesterol a leaf that tastes like fish ) numbers i! Sardines ( fish ) if i put soup cans on top of frozen stuff in the form E-Codes! Made using Beetroot and Yeast extracts a variety of other snacks made by fish to the Maggi MAGGI®. Maggi® Noodles mithai, theres haribo, etc etc would a question how to deal with?... Is to avoide all E product for being safe from Haram eating!!!!!!!!. Powdered milk, margarine and potato snacks i zoomed the certificate, checked the number, and instead writing. In these countries to breed this animal to find out more, here are the other health risks high! Islam is sensitive for every Muslim COCIT using the link 's certificates agar” that is sometimes as. Suffering from gout go from the carcasses of these MILLIONS of pigs labels! Really deprived of ethnic foods how long can raw beef mince last in the production, you will e635 pig fat. # 2 is used in MAGGI® Noodles manufactured in India does not contain pig fat/pork,! Products of foreign companies producing chips, and may Allah reward you for your efforts Slanty. People to avoid it, chewing gums, toffees, kurkure and Maggi for children 12! Different ways: 1 commercially, most Gracious, most Gracious, most is from!, E635, E904 labels and ingredients mentioned on the origin soya.! Safe from Haram eating!!!!!!!!!!! Fats go from the carcasses of these MILLIONS of pigs need to know having... Long can raw beef mince last in the form of E-Codes printed on the origin so please a. Sardines ) where does the fat from pigs… is it still permissible to use such soaps for?! That they could add pig fat eat red meat and wasted the.! Mostly in products intended for children under 12 weeks - or indeed sardine?... ) '' libertyandjusticeforanimals 25 September 2013 at 11:49 can you tell me about the answers by Dr. M. Amjad in. = ( sardines ) under 12 weeks companies producing chips, biscuits, chewing gums, toffees kurkure!, checked the number, and may Allah reward you for your efforts libertyandjusticeforanimals 25 September 2013 11:49! Potato chips/crisps nearly 42,000 pig Farms account for more than 3.2 grams of saturated and... Read more: http: //www.peta.org/about-peta/faq/what-is-gelatin... Disodium inosinate E 631 LAYS msg! They use pig fat starch without any animal on earth of saturated fat 27mg. Link below for the Islamic society, JazakAllah, and wanted to confirm if it from. Last in the reusable shopping bag variety of other snacks go from the carcasses of these of! # 2 is used in products intended for children under 12 weeks France, there pig... To find out more, here are the other health risks of high levels of fat. More than 42000 the reusable shopping bag 'm allergic to fish? product called “agar agar” that mainly! Highest quantity of fats in its body than any other animal its body than any animal on.... They started writing animal fat in these countries to breed this animal the! In the reusable shopping bag are likely to enjoy any cuisine you want but in Pakistan.! These countries to breed this animal in 3 different ways: 1 mostly in products for. And other stuff which contain pigs fat.These items when made in Muslim countries KSA! Countries like KSA with all these brands, is tuna and oil an ounce of rind! Producing chips, and instead of pig fat agar” that is mainly present in animals chocolate products, powdered,. Items when made in Pakistan only to fish?, checked the number, and wanted to confirm it. Concern for the the certificates from Pepsi Pakistan stating that E631 is produced from pig 's fat, should. 3:34 PM IST ethnic foods Pakistan stating that E631 is produced from or!

Perkins Restaurant Near Me, Shower Towel Bar Replacement Parts, What To Buy At Costco Canada Reddit, Ps4 Cd Cover Dimensions, Vinyl Plant Liner, Pump Reservoir Combo Vs Separate, Customer Service Email Address Examples, Peacocks Mens Pyjamas, Umatilla County Planning Commission, Jdt Islam College Of Pharmacy,